ABOUT US

735 N. 2nd Street Rochelle, IL 61068    •    Open Monday-Friday 8:30am-5:00pm    •    Phone: 815.562.7813    •    Fax: 815.562.5383

Board Meeting Agendas

Board Meeting Minutes

BOARD MEETINGS

The Flagg-Rochelle Community Park District will hold regular monthly board meetings the third Monday of every month at the Rochelle City Hall, 420 N. 6th Street, Rochelle, IL 61068, at 6:30pm.

Past Board Agendas & Minutes

Fiscal Year 2018-2019 Board Meeting Dates & Times:

Monday, May 21, 2018: 6:30pm

Monday, June 18, 2018: 6:30pm

Monday, July 16, 2018: 5:30pm*

Monday, August 20, 2018: 6:30pm

Monday, September 17, 2018: 6:30pm

Monday, October 15, 2018: 6:30pm

Monday, November 19, 2018: 6:30pm

Monday, December 17, 2018: 6:30pm

Monday, January 21, 2019: 6:30pm

Monday, February 18, 2019: 6:30pm

Monday, March 18, 2019: 6:30pm

Monday, April 15, 2019: 6:30pm

*note change of time

FLAGG-ROCHELLE PARK DISTRICT STAFF

Matt Milligan

Lead Maintenance II

Email »

Lisa Good

Recreation Programmer

Direct Line: (815) 562-4466
Email »

Scott Stevens

Sports Coordinator

Direct Line: (815) 562-8360
Email »

COMMISSIONERS

Tim Hayden, President*

Bud Norcross, Vice-President*

Dale Wells, Secretary*

John Dobbs, Treasurer*

Mic Brooks, Commissioner*

B.T. Carmichael, Commissioner*

Joe Lenkaitis, Commissioner*

*The Open Meetings Act (OMA) requires that all public bodies designate employees, officers, or members to receive training on compliance with this law. All Flagg-Rochelle Community Park District Commissioners receive this training.