735 N. 2nd Street Rochelle, IL 61068    •    Open Monday-Friday 8:30am-5:00pm    •    Phone: 815.562.7813    •    Fax: 815.562.5383


2018 Spring Lake Marina ADA Improvements: Bid No. 2018-2103

Bid Packets can be picked up at the Park District Office:
735 N. 2nd Street, Rochelle, IL 61068

Contact Don Elliott with any questions: delliott@rochelleparkdistrict.org

Board Meeting Agendas

Board Meeting Minutes


The Flagg-Rochelle Community Park District will hold regular monthly board meetings the third Monday of every month at the Rochelle City Hall, 420 N. 6th Street, Rochelle, IL 61068, at 6:30pm.

Past Board Agendas & Minutes

Fiscal Year 2017-2018 Board Meeting Dates & Times:

Monday, May 15, 2017: 6:30pm

Monday, June 19, 2017: 6:30pm

Monday, July 17, 2017: 6:30pm

Monday, August 21, 2017: 6:30pm

Monday, September 18, 2017: 6:30pm

Monday, October 16, 2017: 6:30pm

Monday, November 20, 2017: 6:30pm

Monday, December 18, 2017: 6:30pm

Monday, January 15, 2018: 6:30pm

Monday, February 19, 2018: 6:30pm

Monday, March 19, 2018: 6:30pm

Monday, April 16, 2018: 6:30pm


Matt Milligan

Lead Maintenance II

Email »


B.T. Carmichael, President*

Bud Norcross, Vice-President*

Michael Cruz, Secretary*

John Dobbs, Treasurer*

Tim Hayden, Commissioner*

Dale Wells, Commissioner*

Mic Brooks, Commissioner*

*The Open Meetings Act (OMA) requires that all public bodies designate employees, officers, or members to receive training on compliance with this law. All Flagg-Rochelle Community Park District Commissioners receive this training.